Saturday, September 27, 2014

Chelsea Row 50% off Jewelry Clearance until October 15th or while supplies last.



 
 
Chelsea Row is having a BIG 50% off sale until October 15th or while supplies last.

We will be discontinuing these pieces to make room for our
new Fall/Winter Collection to be released soon. 

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Ground Floor Opportunity with Chelsea Row and Signing Up Hostesses!

I am excited to introduce you all to a brand new company that just launched online. They currently have approx. 50 reps so this is a wonderful opportunity for anyone wanting to work from home and get in at the ground floor. What's even better is that you are able to build a downline if you choose to and make commission 4 tiers deep on your downline.

You will have your own online boutique and no fees each month either.
 


Chelsea Row offers absolutely beautiful jewelry at all price points. Something to fit everyones style and budget. Plus you will earn 25 to 35% on your sales.


Right now for the month of September they have a sign up bonus.




Not only will you earn a free piece pictured above but you also get to choose your own jewelry to build your kit. With a $175 kit you get to choose $600 in jewelry and with the $350 kit you get to choose $1400 in jewelry.

Plus if you meet certain goals in your first couple of months you have the opportunity to earn bonuses too.


I just got done choosing $1400 in jewelry for my new kit. I cannot wait for it all to arrive so I can see it in person and set up my Grand Opening Party.

Another thing I love is that your visitors can shop directly through the Boutiques but you are able to host in home parties too. It doesn't stop there though. We also offer vParties that are virtual parties done online. The hostesses invite the guest to tune in and the rep does the rest of the work.
 

 
Not only will hostesses receive hostess credits with a qualifying party but the guests that attend will be able to receive a FREE piece of jewelry too.

 
 
 
If you are interested in the opportunity or hosting a party feel free to contact me through my site. I am happy to answer any questions you may have.

If you would like to attend my online party please contact me and I will send you the information when I have it  runt918@yahoo.com

Thursday, September 4, 2014

WIN $150 Visa Gift Card Sponsored by Pure Crafted Beds


visapurecraftedA
Welcome to the $150 Visa Gift Card Giveaway Event
Sponsored by Pure Crafted Beds
Pure Crafted Beds is a company who knows Beds. Their factory was started in 1946 and is still owned by the original family and into their third generation! They began by renovating porch furniture and mattresses in the 1940's, to a modern manufacturing facility located in Lansing, Michigan. They've been in business close to 70 years and have brought forth an amazing selection of products that will give you a great night's sleep. Your comfort is their business! Each bed is "hand-crafted" and they always strive to provide the best value for each customer, whether at $299 or $2,999. They carry two basic mattresses the TruEssence and TruSlumber. The only difference between the two beds is the core foam layer, and the TruSlumber bed does not have a base layer of foam. This helps reduce the overall height of the bed, which makes it perfect for children, bunk beds, and other situations where a thinner mattress is required! However the unsurpassed quality remains the same in both! purecrafted1One of the most fantastic features of Pure Crafted Beds is their use of an innovative product called the Eco Shield Cover. Every Pure Crafted Bed has this unique EcoShield cover. This amazing cover is resistant to bed bugs, dust mites, mosquitoes, and moths... all without any artificial chemicals! ecoshield_banner The proprietary EcoShield fabric is infused with Geraniol, a natural plant extract which provides all natural protection. Many anti-bed bug and dust mite products on the market today use synthetic chemicals. EcoShield® is the first product that is truly 100% natural, with no artificial chemical additives that uses a unique micro-capsule delivery system for long-lasting effects! Through a special process the Geraniol is infused into our EcoSheild® cover, and is slowly released over time as movement occurs on the mattress. mattress_truslumber

EcoShield® is Scientifically Proven!

To find out more on how these beds are made head over to the video below! Sleep equals health, Don't trust your sleep to just any mattress. Thanks to Pure Crafted Beds One winner will get a $150 Visa Gift Card Giveaway ends September 26 at 11:59pm, open to US ages 18+. Only one entrant per household, per address. Winner is subject to eligibility verification. Enter using the giveaway form below. Good luck!
Disclaimer: The participating bloggers were not compensated for this post. No purchase is necessary to enter. One entrant per household, per address. Void where prohibited by law. Winner(s) will be contacted by email and have 48 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of this sweepstakes. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest. Contact Elia@mompoweredmedia.com if you have any additional questions or comments. ---------------------------end------------------------------------------------------------------------ Giveaway Tools html:

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Win a Year Supply of Diapers!!!


 
I have raised three children and know how expensive diapers can get. Now you have a chance to win a year supply of diapers. Yep, you heard it right. That will save you a lot of moolah!!!
 
How many new time parents think about all the diapers they need. Even parents that have had more than one child remember the hundreds and hundreds of diapers they need while your little one is growing up. Have diapers on your list grocery list constantly or perhaps you are planning on a new edition to your family soon? Well, check out this AWESOME company that will DELIVER diapers and wipes. Home of the "Year Supply of Diapers", BabyShowersByMail.com offers an amazing service that actually delivers diapers and wipes to your house! You have the options to get the diapers for 3, 6, 9, and 12 months! BabyShowersByMail also has lists and lists of different baby gift ideas for any family! This company has thought of EVERYTHING! Are you one of those people who have a hard time thinking about what gift you want. Or are do you hate going to the store to do your shopping? Well head on over to BabyShowersByMail! They have everything for little girls and little boys! Ordering is pain free, shipping is quick. Life made simple! BabyShowersByMail offers products that will keep Mother and baby happy forever. They have an amazingly simple diaper and wipe monthly delivery service that has every brand and size a mother could want. Mom's time is precious give her the gift of time and have those diapers delivered!

One winner will receive a 6 month diaper and wipe delivery package.

Giveaway ends September 12th at 11:59pm, open to US, ages 18+. Only one entrant per household, per address. Winner is subject to eligibility verification. Enter using the giveaway form below. Good luck!
Disclaimer: The participating bloggers were not compensated for this post. No purchase is necessary to enter. One entrant per household, per address. Void where prohibited by law. Winner(s) will be contacted by email and have 48 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of this sweepstakes. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest. Contact teri@mompoweredmedia.com if you have any additional questions or comments.

Friday, August 29, 2014

Meeting my Couponing Needs with Thirty-One Gifts ( Product Review )

*Disclaimer - I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides concerning the use of endorsements and testimonials in advertising. “The  product, , information,  have been provided. In no way did this alter my opinion of their products. All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest, true and my own.*


I am an avid couponer. Well, that is putting it mildly. I am quite honestly obsessed with it to a point. My family consist of 5 family members so to save money I look for very good deals. My store allows me to use store coupons with manufacturers coupons so I always have a big quantities of coupons that I need to keep organized. Plus to top it off I am OCD when it comes to organization. I have to have everything neat and in its place.


I was having trouble keeping everything organized when I went to do my shops. I was looking for a bag that I could use to keep my supplies and coupons in one spot. I began to look around and soon realized that Thirty-One  Gifts had a ton of amazing products. I had the pleasure of working with a rep named Stephanie, who helped me pick out the perfect bag for my needs.

It is called the Zip Top Organizing Utility Tote. Looking at the picture she sent me it looked like it would be perfect. Boy, was I right! When I received it I couldn't believe how perfect it was!



It has a large inside space for me to place my binder, organizer, coupon fliers, and so much more. The inside space also has a zipper enclosure that runs along the entire length of the top of the bag. This is a wonderful feature, as it assures me that my items will not fall out. It has so much room in it that I have room left over and piling the many things I have into it.

The outside comes with a total of 6 pockets plus 2 mesh pockets. I use these to keep my pens, calculator, sunglasses, and other supplies in. I have a pocket for each thing so it is very easy to keep them all organized. I also love the mesh pockets because they have an elastic top to keep things nice and snug. I use them to place a water bottle and such in. Always nice to keep a drink handy because shopping can definitely make a person very thirsty.

It has 2 very long, sturdy straps. They are long enough that you can place it up on your shoulder, carry it on your forearm or by hand. I never seem to carry a bag the same way. I have three little ones that tag along with me most of the time so I have to find the easiest place at the time.


This bag also is available in a variety of patterns and she allowed me to pick out my favorite. I choose the pattern Citrus Medallion. I absolutely love the pattern and gorgeous colors. It looked great in the picture she sent me but quite honestly the pictures do not due it justice. I was completely stunned when I received it. The colors and pattern were perfect. I am so glad I choose it.



Stephanie has been a pleasure to work with. I told her what I was looking for and she pointed me in the perfect direction. She choose the perfect bag for me and my needs. I am so glad I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie and highly recommend that you all visit her too.

Zip-Top Organizing Utility Tote / Sunny Stripe

$35 / #4451

 
The same size as our classic Organizing Utility Tote, with seven pockets for all your essentials, plus a convenient zipper to keep everything safe and secure!

Size: Approx. 10.25"H x 15.5"W x 6.5"D



I also have to share something new with you all that I just noticed on her site. I homeschool my children so the Teacher one really struck my eye and is my FAV!!!



Visit Stephanie Here. 

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Tomodachi Life Nintendo 3DS game available at Best Buy ( Product Review )

Disclaimer - The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free
 
 
 
 
 

 
My children have a Nintendo 3DS and we are always looking for new games for it. My son saw information about Tomodachi Life and really wanted to try the game out. Well, recently he was given the opportunity to do just that. We were given the chance, by Best Buy, to test out this new game and share with you all you what we thought of it.


First off, my son was so excited the day that it arrived. He immediately ran to his room to grab his Nintendo 3DS. He popped the game in and began to try it out. He sat there for at least an hour testing out all it had to offer. I will give you his feedback about how he liked it and then give you some information about the actual game.

There are characters that are called Mii's that you get to create. He said he enjoyed that he decorating his Mii. He was able to choose their clothing, accessories, hair, etc, to make his Mii his own.

He said when you enter the game it is like an island and you get to name it. Your Mii then gets to interact throughout the game. You are able to interact with other Mii's that are in the game. You can talk to them, invite them over, decorate a room and so much more.

My son loves to design things and such and this game allows him to do this. He said he really liked the game and cannot wait to do so much more with it.



What happens when all your favorite people move into the same apartment building?
 It's time to find out!

You will bring Miis to life. You will have the opportunity to create their appearance, profile, voice, personality and more.

Then you will explore the island and meet other Miis. Then let the drama unfold!
 
In addition to being able to play this on the Nintendo 3DS you are also able to play it on the Nintendo 2DS. The only difference between the 2 is that the 2DS does not apply the graphics in a 3D mode, just 2D.
 

Below are a couple 4 Day Labor Day Specials available at Best Buy.
 
 Offer 1:
(8/29/2014-9/1/2014) Online only Nintendo 2DS system - Save $30 (regularly $129.99 with savings only $99.99!
 
Offer 2:
8/31/2014– Online only ––Select 3DS games shown below –

*Save $5 Making Music Videos – write songs and watch your Mii’s perform your creations…did we mention that they wear goofy outfits while on stage?
*Create Mii’s of your favorite celebrities – anyone can show up on your Tomodachi Life island*Favorite/Least Favorite Foods – discover and feed your Mii’s what they love or what they hate…and watch the hilarious results
*Get Married and Have Kids – start a family in Tomodachi Life and experience your child growing up, walking for the first time, and maybe move off the island?!?!?!
*Personalities and Voices – not only can your create Mii’s that look like you and your friends, but you can also give them their own voice and personalities 2DS Key Messaging:
* Plays all the great 3DS and DS games
*Take videos and pictures using your 2DS
* Great entry price point of $129.99 into an expansive world of portable gaming
 


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

iMyne Shop Your Heart Out $1000 Back to School Cash Sweepstakes

iMyne-Logo
 
I am so excited to take part in this amazing event and introduce you to iMyne. It is a wonderful company doing wonderful things. Please browse through all the info below and be sure to enter the giveaway too.
Did you know you can shop, earn, and donate all at once? You are already shopping online or on your mobile devices, so why not donate to a good cause while doing so. iMyne allows you to do just that. Many of the retailers you already know and love actually offer money back as an incentive to shop their sites, but these incentives are rarely cashed in on. iMyne works with these sites to send those savings back to you as well as your favorite charitable cause. Charities iMyne iMyne is also very easy to use. Most cash back websites are hard to navigate and are complicated, iMyne is different. Once you are signed up with iMyne you simply click on the iMyne activation button that will be in your toolbar, as a plugin. If the button is green then you are ready to shop and earn! If you're on the go and using your mobile device such as your smart phone or tablet, you simply just use the SHOP tab located on iMyne's site. iMyning for change Another great incentive that iMyne offers is referral cash. You can invite all of your friends through Facebook, Twitter or email to join iMyne and you will get up to $1 referral cash back for every $10 they earn. Your friends will then sign up their friends and you can earn even more. The more friends you have in your iMyne network, the more money you will earn for yourself and your charity! Why Shop with iMyne Any cash back that you earn will automatically be added to your account, log in to view your funds and keep track, or you can cash out. You can always send your funds to the charity of your choice as well. There are no forms to mail, no points to redeem and no fees. You earn rewards for you and your cause in real cash, automatically. Sign-up for iMyne and start earning your rewards now. imyne sweepstakes

One winner will receive a $1,000 Back To School Cash from iMyne.

Organized by: Social Swayy ♥ with special guest: Mom to Bed by 8. Giveaway ends September 10th at 11:59pm, open to US, ages 18+. Only one entrant per household, per address. Winner is subject to eligibility verification. Enter using the giveaway form below.

Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Disclaimer: The participating bloggers were not compensated for this post. No purchase is necessary to enter. One entrant per household, per address. Void where prohibited by law. Winner(s) will be contacted by email and have 48 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of this sweepstakes. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest. Contact teri@mompoweredmedia.com if you have any additional questions or comments.

Friday, August 22, 2014

Back to School Boogie Wipes Giveaway

Back 2 School with Boogie Wipes Giveaway

 

Back to School is upon us and we wll be fighting germs all year long. We highly recommend that you use Boogie Wipes to help fight them. We use Boogie Wipes on a regular basis and LOVE them. Our favorite is the Grape Scent.

Please look below for our Back to School Giveaway and Good Luck!

 
Back 2 School with Boogie Wipes Giveaway!! Back 2 School time is upon us and we as moms as well as dads are getting our kids ready for the new school year. But there is always one essential item that I give to teachers even if it isn't on their supply list. Boogie Wipes are a saline wipes that dissolves mucus caused by common colds, allergies, and of course anything else that makes a Boogie filled nose! :) 

Boogie Wipes are extra soft and come in a variety of scents.  Our personal favorite is the Great Grape, but they also have Fresh Scent, Magic Menthol (perfect for cold season), Simply Unscented as well as BoogieBerry.  Boogie Wipes are pediatrician recommended as a gentle and effective alternative to dry tissues.  I absolutely LOVE Boogie Wipes and always keep some in the house, vehicles and of course my purse for easy access. 


Motherhood Snot Easy Contest

Prizes include a Cruise for the grand prize and 10 lucky Moms will win Boogie Wipes for a year!! Ends on 5/1/15Be sure you are entered for your chance to winJoin the Boogie Wipes club and get access to a  $1 off coupon!!  Boogie Wipes even offers Boogie Bucks on their 30 and 45 count packages registering is super easy and then you can save your Boogie Bucks for cool products. Some of the products you can redeem Boogie Bucks for include bracelets, Car Magnets, Boogs, and of course Boogie Wipes.  So start saving and redeeming those Boogie Bucks today!! There are even games online for the kids to play! If you are a preschool teacher or professional office be sure to check out the respective programs as well.  They are great programs to be a part of! Boogie Wipes are all time favorite and can be used for a variety of things!! Make sure you like Boogie Wipes on FacebookTwitter and Pinterest!!
Enter for your chance to win a Boogie Wipes Prize Basket from Boogie Wipes! Giveaway ends 9/5 at midnight EST. Good luck!
 

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Airforce Blowgun Product Review

*Disclaimer - I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides concerning the use of endorsements and testimonials in advertising. “The  product, , information,  have been provided. In no way did this alter my opinion of their products. All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest, true and my own.*
 
 
 
 
What could be more fun than a product the whole family can use?
 
NOTHING
 
 
The Airforce Blowguns is just that product. My family and I have had so much fun testing out this product. I love that every member of our family can use it. I have a 10 year old son and 8 and 3 year old daughters. Each one has no problem loading and operating the gun.

My kids have been making targets to shoot at and setting up my sons army guys as targets too. They have also been playing a from of cops and robbers too. I just love seeing them use their imaginations with it. My 3 year old cracks me up the most. The gun is literally as big as her and she operates it like a pro. She sneaks around the corner and uses her brother and sister as targets. They get the biggest kick out of it.

It comes with a Blowgun, Foam Darts and Safety Goggles.

I love the fact that it uses foam darts, so I don't have to worry about them getting hurt or breaking anything. We absolutely love this product and know you will too.

We created a video to show you how it works. Be sure to watch it as my son shows you how to use it.





We hope you enjoyed our review. We thought it would be much better to actually show you then for me to just write about it. We give it 2 thumbs up!

We recommend that you visit Airforce Blowguns too at the following links:


Website

Facebook

Youtube

You can purchase this product through Amazon






Wednesday, August 6, 2014

The Wonder Years Compete Series that you can Pre-Order Now

** Disclaimer - This is a Sponsored Post on behalf of StarVista Entertainment **
 


 
STARVISTA ENTERTAINMENT/TIME LIFE ADDS
EIGHT ADDITIONAL HOURS OF BONUS PROGRAMMING 
TO THE WONDER YEARS COMPLETE SERIES
 
With Bonus Feature Production Wrapped, New Additions to the 
Now 23 HOURS of Exclusive Extras Include Commentary on All Six Takes
of  Kevin and Winnie's First Kiss, Brand New Featurettes and the 
Complete One Hour Finale as it Originally Aired on ABC
 
Fairfax, VA --  Production has just wrapped on the exclusive extras for
THE WONDER YEARS COMPLETE SERIES - including featurettes, commentary, in-depth interviews and more -and StarVista Entertainment/Time Life is excited to announce that eight additional hours of bonus programming will be added to the DVD set, for a total of 23 hours (from the originally announced 15)! THE WONDER YEARS COMPLETE SERIES is available for pre-ordersnow at TimeLife.com/WonderYears.

The new bonus features include: 
  • Commentary of the first kiss outtakes by Fred (Savage) and Danica (McKellar).  As previously announced, the DVD set will include all six takes of the legendary first kiss from Pilot episode, with Fred and Danica originally only commenting on Take #6.  Now, the set features commentary from the stars on the previous five takes, and they explain how they nailed it on take #6. 
  • "That's a Wrap! Mark B. Perry's Farewell Set Tour Season 5" -- Writer/Producer Mark B. Perry's home video set tour from the end of his final season on the show, which includes new commentary from him. 
  • "From the Vault: Alley Mills and Bob Brush Letters" -- Alley Mills reads her emotional, written conversation with Executive Producer Bob Brush about the show's finale.
  • The one-hour finale as it was originally aired on ABC on May 12, 1993, including a deleted scene not included in the half-hour broadcasts of the final two episodes (both the one-hour finale and half-hour versions of the final two episodes will be included in the extras). 
 Expanded featurettes including:       
  • "I Love You for Sentimental Reasons: Fan Favorite Episodes" -- This featurette was produced using comments posted by fans on the official StarVista Entertainment/Time Life  Wonder Years Facebook page (if your quote is below, you're in the featurette!) 
"...the (episode) where Kevin and Wayne fight about the empty bedroom"
 
"The final scene with Wart is absolutely brutal"
 
"I love (the episode) where they can see their neighbor's....uh, tomatoes!" 
 
"Any episode with Becky Slater" 
 
"We're thrilled to be adding eight new hours of bonus programming to the already robust set of extras," says Jeffrey Peisch, the Senior Vice President, Entertainment Programming & Marketing for StarVista Entertainment/Time Life. "Thanks to our creative, hard-working production team and the incredibly supportive cast and crew of The Wonder Years, we're going to be delivering a set sure to thrill series fans, who've been eagerly awaiting its release for years."
 
Never before released on DVD in its entirety - and available now for pre-order -- THE WONDER YEARS COMPLETE SERIES will be presented as a 26-disc collector's set featuring all 115 episodes housed in a replica metal locker, along with a host of extras including 23 total hours of specially-produced bonus programming --- featurettes, an incredible cast reunion 16 years in the making and never-before-seen outtakes.  THE WONDER YEARS COMPLETE SERIES will be available exclusively online at TimeLife.com/WonderYears for $249.95.  Also available day-and-date are THE WONDER YEARS EXPERIENCE ($299.95),which includes all the elements from the COMPLETE SERIES, along with a selection of limited-edition memorabilia created exclusively for this set: a Kennedy Junior High School tee shirt, tube socks, and a vintage gym bag; a Kennedy Junior High School pennant and commemorative patch, The Wonder Years collectible pins, and a newly-produced Wonder Years CD, and THE WONDER YEARS SIGNATURE EDITION ($499.95),limited to 500 sets, includes everything from the COMPLETE SERIES and EXPERIENCE editions; each set will also be hand-signed by Fred Savage, Danica McKellar and other cast members, housed in a numbered locker and  accompanied by a numbered Certificate of Authenticity. 




Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Viglink