Featured Post

Tips and Tricks to Save Money in 2016

** Disclaimer - This post may contain affiliate links ** I get asked all the time how I save so much money and find the amazing dea...

Perfectly Posh with Christina

Stephanie Zader

Younique

Erin Codren $10 Off 1st Order

Usborne Books

Monday, July 18, 2016

2016 Holiday Gift Guide Signups



The Holidays are Fast Approaching and I am starting to plan for our Gift Guides
and accepting sponsors. .
The Gift Guide will remain up through January on my blog. In addition to being featured in the guide I will do a separate Blog Post on my blog about your biz/ This means you will basically get a lifetime ad on my blog. For instance if someone does a search in 2 years and keywords come up from your post there is a chance they will be redirected to the blog post and bring you traffic. Plus you will be listed in my gift guide album on my pinterest page which will remain on there forever too. 
 
 
It is open to all business and for rep businesses I will take 2 reps per biz.
 
There are 5 ways in which you can take part.
 
1. Bronze Sponsor - fee of $25:
I will include the following:
* Your business name with a short description and Link(s) to your website and fb fan page.
* 1 Picture of an item you would like included.
* Your Picture pinned in my Pinterst Holiday Gift Guide Board.
 
2. Silver Sponsor - fee of $35:
I will include the following:
* Your business name with a short description and Link (s) to your website and fb fan page.
* 3 Pictures of items you would like included.
* All 3 Pictures pinned in my Pinterst Holiday Gift Guide Board.

3. Gold Sponsor - fee of $50:
I will include the following:
* Your business name with a short description and Link(s) to your website and fb fan page.
* 5 Pictures of items you woudl like included.
* All 5 Pictures pinned in my Pinterest Holiday Gift Guide Board.


4. Ultimate Sponsor - fee of $100:
* Your business name with a short description and Link(s) to your website and fb fan page.
* 5 Pictures of items you woudl like included.
* All 5 Pictures pinned in my Pinterest Holiday Gift Guide Board.
* Includes 1 shout out a week for October, November, December and January.



5. Exclusive Rights - fee of $100
This is for rep owned businesses. If you would like to be the only rep featured in the Gift Guide then you will need to purchase this in addition to whatever Sponsor Package you choose above.



All payments have to be paid within 48 hours to get a spot.

Please contact us at: amber.delgiudice@yahoo.com  to sign up. Thx



Wednesday, June 22, 2016

#PampersDreams Instagram Contest - Enter to win $400 GC and Prize Pack #spon

Disclaimer - “This post and giveaway were made possible by iConnect and Pampers. I was compensated for my participation in this campaign, but all opinions are 100% mine."
 
 
 
I'm so excited to share some wonderful news with all of you. I know we have a large viewing audience that are moms and love the Pampers brand. I'm excited to share with you that Pampers is thrilled to be partnering with Dana Vollmer who is an Olympian.
Dana will be partnering with Pampers in the Rio 2016 Olympic Games. This will be the first Olympics that she'll be taking part in since is gave birth to her adorable son, Arlen, last March. This is very exciting and we wish her good luck in her endeavors. Also have to squeeze in that I love the name Arlen.

Dana will be working to achieve her dreams in the Olympics and Pampers is providing overnight protection so your little ones can have a good night sleep and achieve their dreams too. Plus mom and dad can get a good night sleep to and no wet sheets and clothes to change. Believe me I've been there and its no fun. Let Pampers help you stop the leaking.

Pampers knows that it is very important for your little ones to get a good night sleeps. That is why they've designed wonderful products to help with overnight protection so your little ones can sleep comfortably and so can mom and dad.
Be sure to follow Pampers on their social channels during the Rio 2016 Olympic Games so you can help them continue their celebration. #PampersDreams

Dana is very committed to returning to the pool and showing your son Arlen that it is important to work hard to achieve your dreams. She wants to show him that by her achieving her own dreams that it will hopefully ignite his passion and drive him to his success.

Her family has been a huge encouragement in helping her return to swimming. They are joining her on her journey to Rio where she will share her dreams with them, and her goals of winning GOLD. As you can tell by her support its not just her dream but her family's dream too.

Dana were sending you well wishes on your journey and cannot wait to see you holding the gold.

We invite you all to join us in supporting Dana so be sure to tune in during the Olympics and follow Pampers, who will keep you up to date on her success too.

I'm also excited to share with you 2 giveaways that Pampers is offering for this wonderful partnership.

Here is information for the 1st giveaway.
#PampersDreams Instagram Contest Details:
The #PampersDreams Instagram Contest will take place from June 20th to June 30th.
Winner will receive a $400 AMEX gift card!
 
Rules:
 
1. Post a picture of your little one sleeping and caption it with a
big dream that either they have or that you have for them using #PampersDreams

Be sure to use the hashtag above for it to qualify through Instagram
 
 

 2. Follow Pampers on Instagram



The 2nd giveaway is right here on our blog. Info is below.

One winner will receive #PampersDreams prize package, which will include:
  • $50 Babies R Us Gift Card
  • Pampers Diapers
 

 

·     This is only open to US residents. Also there are several blogs taking part in this campaign and each offering a giveaway. Your welcome to enter one or all but you can only win 1. They will be verifying entries and if they see a duplicate winner and new winner will be chosen for the 2nd giveaway page. So if I contact the winner and they find that you won on another blog you will no longer be my winner and I will have to choose a new winner.

This giveaway will end on July 1st at midnight EST.

Here are ways that you can earn entries:

1. Please comment below on why you would like to win this giveaway. ( Please include your email address )

2. Retweet this post on your Twitter page and tag Pampers in the post. ( Please comment with your tweet link and your email address). You can do this once a day. https://twitter.com/pampers

3. Please share this post on your Facebook page and tag Pampers in the post. ( Please comment with your post link below and your email address.) You can do this once a day. https://www.facebook.com/Pampers 

     
Good Luck and be sure to share with your friends!

 




Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Save $5 on Luvs Diapers and Enter to WIN a $100 AMEX GC - #SharetheLuv #spon


Disclaimer ** “This review was made possible by iConnect and Luvs.  I was provided compensation to facilitate this post, but all opinions stated are 100% mine.” **


It is hard to imagine how much it cost to raise a child. The first 2 years it is very important to use coupons to save money. You'll be shocked on how much you can save. We learned that real quick and the money we saved we would put into a savings account for other things that we needed.

I know many of you are the same exact way.

I'm so excited that I get to share with you a high dollar coupon. It's perfect for all of you that have little ones that wear diapers. You will definitely want to take advantage of it and print this coupon. These high dollar coupons do not come around very often.

The official diaper of moms, Luvs is offering a print-at-home coupon for $2.00 to be used on their diapers. After printing this coupon be sure to check your local flyers to see if these diapers are on sale at one of your local stores too. You can pair the coupon with the sale to save even more money.
 


PLUS, in partnership with Ibotta Luvs is also offering a limited-time $3 rebate on any boxed variety of Luvs diapers, 54ct. or larger.

Luvs offers stretch tabs, ultra-leak protection, a money-back guarantee and multiple high-value coupon offers. Luvs with NightLock provides high-quality features for less cost than premium brands.


So if you look at that, its an overall savings of $5 and that's HUGE!!!

Ibotta is a great site that I personally use and will help you save money on many other things too. It's FREE to sign up.


 
I'm also excited that I get to offer a GIVEAWAY for all of you to. There are 2 ways to enter below. One winner will be randomly chosen on June 15th and notified to collect prize. The one winner will receive a $100 AMEX Gift Card.

Here are the 2 ways you can enter:

1. Comment below with how you would use the Gift Card and include your email address so we can contact you if you win.

2. Share this post on your Twitter page and tag Luvs in the post. Once you share please comment below to let me know and include your email address so we can conact you if you win.

GOOD LUCK!!!


 
Twitter: @Luvs
  • Facebook: Luvs

  • Monday, May 23, 2016

    Save Money Shopping Everyday - Groupon your Coupon #GrouponCoupons #ad

    Disclaimer ** This is a sponsored post. All opinions are mine **

    A few years ago I decided to start couponing. As a family of five it is very important to save as money possible, on items were already buying. I started simply by couponing on our regular grocery shopping and was shocked by the savings I was receiving each week. The best part was seeing the look on my husbands face when I would share my savings amount with him. He could not believe how much a tiny piece of paper could save us.


    I looked at those coupons as if they were actual dollars that I could use while shopping. Boy, did they add up fast. For instance I cut our last grocery bill in half using coupons.  It takes me approx. 20 to 30 minutes each week to prepare for my shops and I average a savings of approx. 40 to 50% each week.

    After I figured out the couponing game I decided to take it else where. Yep, you heard me the couponing game. I like to think of it as a game. It makes it more fun and gives me something to shoot for each time I go shopping. I like to see if I can beat a previous savings that I accumulated.

    I also found out there are so many ways to save while shopping online too. There are a lot of businesses that will offer percentage off coupons, free shipping coupons and so much more that can only be used while shopping with them online. I usually will visit there site and sign up to receive deals through emails. This way I will receive them each time they send them out. Most can only be used online but every once in awhile they'll allow you to print and use in their stores too.

    One site that I really like is Groupon. There have deals from a HUGE list of businesses. There my first go to spot when I'm looking for a deal. Plus when I say a HUGE list I literally mean it. They have items for literally everything ranging from car parts, baby items, household d├ęcor, clothes and the list goes on and on. It's just amazing on how many deals you can find on there site. It honestly cannot get any easier to find them all in one spot. This will save you tons of time too.

    They do all the work for you!!

    Groupon Coupons currently has so many amazing offers I cannot simply share them all, so be sure to visit their site to check them all out.

    I did hand pick a few to share with you that are currently available on their site.

    I love Shutterfly for their wonderful personalized photo products. I give them for gifts all the time. Groupon currently has 16 coupons available ranging from FREE prints to 30% sitewide and more.

    We also love to shop at JCPenney. They always have amazing deals for the whole family. They also have big homewares department, where you can find dishes, sheets, comforters, and so much more. You can shop for  your entire house and best off all. From the comfort of your home. Right now they have 49 deals available on Groupon. Yeppers, you read that right 49!!!!

    I invite you to head on over and check out all the other amazing deals Groupon has to offer!!!

    Be sure to follow Groupon on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date on all the current deals.


    

    Friday, April 22, 2016

    ROBOTS-4-U 55% Off Summer Camps - Enrolling Now #spon

     
    ** This is a sponsored post on behalf of ROBOTS-4-U **
     
     
    ROBOTS-4-U Summer Camps Now Enrolling and my readers save 55% Off with Code: USF1550r  www.ROBOTS-4-U.com 
    Also, ROBOTICS, Dynamic Art, BATTLE ROBOTS and DRONES
    S.T.E.A.M. education: Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math!
    ROBOTS-4-U Summer Camps Now Enrolling - Where Fun, Thinking & Learning comes to Life!



    www.ROBOTS-4-U.com @Robots4U - Facebook.com/Robots4Usummercamp

    DYNAMIC ART & DESIGN Summer Camps Now Enrolling - Where Technology Meets Creativity!
    www.dynamic-art-design.com @Robots4U #DynamicArt - Facebook.com/DynamicArtClass






    Campers having a BLAST, while learning and playing in a dynamic environment. Learning about Robotics and Science, in an independent and exciting way!
    Visit our WEB Sites www.ROBOTS-4-U.com and www.dynamic-art-design.com to see dates and locations for these day camps.

    - Robot / Science / Engineering / Day Camp / Challenges
    - Camps Girls and Boys - Aged 7 to 14
    - Robot Camps and Dynamic Art Camps offered during June, July and August
    - Hands on Learning, Self-Paced. Beginners to Expert!

     


    KEY INFORMATION
    - 1 week (5 days) long
    - Days: Monday to Friday Times: 9:00-11:30a.m. and 12:30-3:00 p.m.
    - CAMPERS RATIO: 1 Instructor to 16 participants
    -Register early as camps do fill up quickly!
    - Each Camper Individually uses a ROBOTICS or DYNAMIC ART Kit. Robot kits do not go home with campers but are available for purchase!

    SAVE 55% Off ROBOTS-4-U Summer Camp with Code: USF1550r  www.ROBOTS-4-U.com @usfg #robots4u
     



     For The Current Robots-4-U Camp Special Offer Click on the Exclusive http://www.usfamilyguide.com/coupons.php?bid=9123&dealid=315

     

    Thursday, April 21, 2016

    Save up to $7 on Luvs Diapers during the #ShareTheLuv Campaign - Hurry and print your coupon #ad


    Disclaimer ** “This review was made possible by iConnect and Luvs.  I was provided compensation to facilitate this post, but all opinions stated are 100% mine.” **


    When my children were babies we found out real quick that we needed to utilize coupons to save money. We could not believe the cost of things and how quickly it added up. Even as our children are older I'm still a huge couponer and always looking for a good deal.

    I know many of you are the same exact way.

    I'm so excited that I get to share with you a high dollar coupon. It's perfect for all of you that have little ones that wear diapers. You will definitely want to take advantage of it and print this coupon. These high dollar coupons do not come around very often.

    The official diaper of moms, Luvs is offering a print-at-home coupon for $2.00 to be used on their diapers.

    PLUS, in partnership with Ibotta Luvs is also offering a limited-time $5 rebate on any boxed variety of Luvs diapers, 54ct. or larger.

    Luvs offers stretch tabs, ultra-leak protection, a money-back guarantee and multiple high-value coupon offers. Luvs with NightLock provides high-quality features for less cost than premium brands.

    So if you look at that, its an overall savings of $7 and that's HUGE!!!

    Ibotta is a great site that I personally use and will help you save money on many other things too. It's FREE to sign up and if you do not have an account feel free to create one and be sure to use my referral code    y66uvg.

     Just search for Ibotta in your app store.
     
    Twitter: @Luvs
  • Facebook: Luvs




  • 

    Monday, April 18, 2016

    Fight those Allergies or Colds with Pfizer Childrens Relieve Medicines


    ** We were provided with samples for our review from Pfizer Consumer Healthcare. **
     
     
     
     
    The colder weather has passed and Spring is upon us. You would think that this would excite me, but honestly this year I'm a bit confused. I thought cold and flu season would be behind us but it is in full swing with this beautiful weather. As a homeschooling family we've been able to get outside a lot lately to enjoy this amazing weather, We loved the crisp breezes, birds chirping and the beautiful flowers blooming.

    Unfortunately those beautiful flowers bring pollen with them and with that brings allergies. My three children and I have had a terrible time the past two weeks dealing with allergies. It's brought on runny noses, sore/itchy throats and coughs.

    We've been miserable and needing lots of rest, which means not as much fun time.

    When were sick I make sure that my children are hydrated at all times and that they take their medicines. Next is lots of rest.

    For this review we were sent 3 brands of medicine to try out but honestly we've been using them for several years already and they always help to bring down their temps, relive their sore throats and have them feeling better in just a couple days.
     
     
     I have children ages 12, 10 and 5 so  always make sure to read the labels and give them the correct amount for their ages and weight. They each come with a small cup so you can dispense the medicine and it allows them to simply drink it without any problems. My kids love the flavors, which is a big help in allowing them to easily take it without any fussing. We're always sure to keep it on hand anytime we hear the sniffling nose, feel a temp coming on, etc. All 3 of these are our go to medicine and you cannot go wrong with any of the three.
     
     
     
     

    Request your FREE Growables Project

     
    Now is your chance to take part in The Growables Project. Miracle Gro will ship you your very own pods so you can start your own project at home and best of all for FREE.

    Request your kit below.
    https://www.groablesproject.com/

    Also feel free to share with friends. 

    Sunday, April 17, 2016

    The Perfect Mother's Day Gifts from Younique - April Business Spotlight Sponsor



    ** This is a Sponsored Post on behalf of Melissa Chappotin **


    Business Spotlight Sponsor for April 2015



    Mother's Day is just around the corner and
    Younique has something special for every mom in your life!
     
    Flowers will die, Chocolate will melt. Younique is the gift that keeps giving. Younique is European Union approved. What does that mean? It means that you are investing in the woman in your life.

     
     
    Younique products do not contain any of the over 1300 chemicals banned in Europe. By purchasing a high quality makeup and skin care line that is based in nature, you are showing her that her health is important every day. Just the thing for that special lady in your life to pamper herself and make her feel beautiful, like you know she is and that's YOUNIQUE – as Unique as the lady in your life. I will help you place your order and color match.

     
    Together we can give her the perfect gift.
    Don’t forget your mom, mother in law, grandma or sister.

     

    Monday, March 28, 2016

    #RememberNoah - Please take the time to read the Warning Signs of Pediatric Strokes

     
     
    It is with great sadness that I write this post. I have a dear friend whom I met through the Direct Selling field by the name of Kellie. We've been friends on Facebook for quite some time. While sitting on my computer approx. 2 weeks ago I saw a post come across my newsfeed that just caught my eye. Just one of those post that stops you in your tracks and pulls you in. I sat reading the post with a tear coming to my eye, that made me sit back and think of my 3 children.

    This sweet face you see is Noah, and is Kellie's nephew. While at school Noah fell to the ground during recess hitting his head. He was taken to the doctor and found to have a concussion but after a few days and more testing found that he suffered a Pediatric Stroke. Most of the time when children suffer a Pediatric Stroke it is misdiagnosed. As I continue to follow their story and pray for Noah I can't help but to think of my children. Thinking how is his family handling it, what are they going through and the list just continues to go on and on. All I could do was pray, pray and pray that this sweet little boy would pull through.

    After a few days of Noah's mom keeping everyone updated they decided to create a group on Facebook to keep all family and friends updated on Noah. I awoke on Friday March 25th and for some reason that morning I was pulled to my phone to check my notifications on Facebook. One of the very first notifications was an update to the group created for Noah. The profile picture of #PrayFor Noah had been changed to #RememberNoah. This sweet little boy passed away the night before in the loving arms of his mom and dad. As I read the post that his daddy posted to notify everyone I just began to cry and cry. I cannot even begin to imagine the grief his family is feeling but one thing is sure Noah has brought a whole Community together. The outpouring of love and support to his family has been overwhelming at times.

    One thing Kellie asked was to help spread awareness of Pediatric Strokes. As a mother of 3 I was not aware of the signs and know I have a large following of moms and wanted to be sure to make you all aware too. I asked Kellie if it was alright and she gave permission for me to share Noah's story and valuable information to make other family's aware as well.
     
     
     
     
     
    The graphic above was provided by Kellie and gives all the warning signs. Please take the time to look over this to make yourself aware of the warning signs. I personally had never even heard of a Pediatric Stroke and find this information very important for anyone caring for children.

    They will be honoring Noah this week and have asked for donations of Stuffed Animals and Blankets in which will be given to children in the hospital where Noah passed away. This is the families way of extending Noah's legacy and helping out other children and families battling their own obstacles at this time. I shared this story with my children not long after finding out about it and sat down to them them that Noah passed away. As soon as I found out about donations they said they wanted to help. We all know how stuffed animals and blankets help to comfort children and would love to carry on Noah's legacy by donating as many blankets and stuffed animals as we can to help these families in their time of comfort.
     
     
    If you would like to make a donation of a NEW Stuffed Animal or NEW Blanket they can be sent to:
    5010 Auburn Way S Auburn, WA 98092
    Here is the telephone number if needed for shipping purposes. (253-833-5853)
    For those wanting to make a cash donation can do so through the following page:

    For those wanting to donate a gift card can do so through the following:
    Auburn Adventist Academy Church
    Attn: Trent & Katie Russell
    5010 Auburn Way S
    Auburn, WA 98092


    Most of all please continue to lift up their family and friends in Prayer.
    Please feel free to share this post to make other families aware of the warning signs of Pediatric Strokes. It is very important that everyone know the signs. This way children can be properly diagnosed faster.

    Signing off with a very heavy heart tonight and praying for Noah's family and friends and #RememberNoah!!!