Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Spring Fashionista Giveaway Hosted by Chelsea Row and valued at $130

 
I'm taking part in the Spring Fashionista Event this year.

I am giving away two pieces from my Chelsea Row Collection.

One winner will WIN both pieces.

They include the following:
* Carrie Necklace
Valued at $90
Clear Crystals, Hematite Finish
16" with a 4" extender
Lobster Clasp

* Felicity Studs
Valued at $40
- Silver tone metal, CZ's
- 1/4" wide
- Post back for pierced ears
Please look below for the Rafflecopter Form to enter and Good Luck!!!
Also be sure to enter all the others too!
 
 
 
 




The  Spring Fashionista Events 2015 Grand Prize is $500 PayPal (worldwide where allowed by law).  For every giveaway in the Spring Fashionista Event that you enter, you gain one entry toward the Spring Fashionista Grand Prize. 1 Grand Prize winner will receive $500 PayPal cash. 1 first prize winner will receive $300 gift certificate to Monroe and Main. Isn’t that stunning?
 
The Spring Fashionista Giveaway Event is hosted by The Chief Blonde at Still Blonde After All These Years  and Katy from  ModlyChic /.  All Fashion! Only FASHION event! Largest Fashion Giveaway event on the internet with $26,000+ in prizes, 100+ participating blogs and 3/4 million entries. Each individual blog has a minimum of $125 prize!
 

Still Blonde after all these YEARS , ModlyChic, Spring Fashionista Events Giveaway and the Spring Fashionista Events Giveaway bloggers are not responsible for sponsors/bloggers that do not fulfill their prizes or for any product failure or harm caused thereby.

 
 
Please be sure to enter all of the other fabulous giveaways too!

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Join me for TEA with 100 different flavors from Steeped Tea - Business Spotlight Sponsor

 
This is a sponsored post on behalf of Sonya Johnson

March Business Spotlight Sponsor
 
 
 
 
Do you love tea? Looking to jump into the world of loose leaf? Did you know that it is the 2nd most consumed beverage, water being the first? Do you want to infuse the incredible health benefits that tea has to offer into your lifestyle? Whether you are a newbie or a connoisseur, Steeped Tea has you covered! To create the perfect cup of tea, all you have to do is Master the 3 S’s: Scoop, Steep, Sip!
 
 
Steeped Tea offers over 100 different flavors of loose leaf tea along with teapots, measuring spoons, cups, and infusers. We even offer mixes, rubs and soap all made with tea! Steeped Tea began as a passionate search for the perfect cup of tea. Since Steeped Tea has only been offered in the U.S. since May 2013, you have the TEA-riffic ground floor opportunity of becoming a pioneer in the continuing growth of the tea industry. Although the company is fairly new to the U.S., it is a well established company that started in Canada on October 23, 2006. Canada has worked through all the obstacles that new companies face, and now the U.S. gets to benefit from that! In 2012 Steeped Tea Founders Hatem & Tonia Jahshan appeared on CBC’s Dragons’ Den (Canada’s version of Shark Tank) and partnered with our incredible investors, David Chilton and Jim Treliving. With their help and advice, Steeped Tea was launched in the U.S.
 
 
The $99 startup fee (with optional add-ons) provides you with all you need to get started, plus there is always an additional sign up bonus gift of the month provided by the company. Steeped Tea offers amazing incentives for those who really want to build a business but also extremely low minimum sales requirements (only $100 in sales/purchases within 6 months) for just an avid tea drinker wanting high quality products at great prices!
 
 
What is your "WHY" for the things you do? Here's my "WHY" for joining this amazing company called Steeped Tea. Many years ago, I developed my love for tea when my family and I attended High Tea at the Windsor Court Hotel in New Orleans. It was one of the most enchanting experiences of my life. Several years later my mother-in-law and I would share a cup of tea together each night after putting my daughter to bed. She is now in heaven, but I will cherish forever the memory of those moments we spent together. You see...to me tea is so much more than just tea...it is love, comfort, family, friendship, peace, tranquility, togetherness (and solitude when I need it). It can pick me up or calm me down. There's so much magic in that cup! What started out as just a hobby for me to get discounted quality tea has now turned into a passion that has led to the most rewarding opportuniiTEA.
 
 
 
Whether you're looking for a "fulltime", "part time", or just a "my own tea time" opportunity, Steeped Tea has everything you want. Come along and share a cuppa tea! You'll be so glad you did!
Sonya Johnson Steeped Tea Senior Group Leader www.mylilteacup.com www.facebook.com/mylilteacup
 





Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Work from Home with the help of DYH Staffing - Business Spotlight Sponsor

March 2015 Business Spotlight Sponsor




Work from Home!

Is your DS business where you want it to be?


Would you like to be paid a guaranteed hourly wage working
from home and still have time to build your DS business? 

DYH Staffing is interviewing candidates to perform the responsibilities of Customer Support Professionals for many Fortune 500 companies. 

CSP classes are forming soon and filling up fast!

These positions will not last long so if this peaks your interest, we would like to talk with you.

For more information please visit www.dyhcallcenter.com and complete the application under the Join Our Team tab.



Why Should You Join the Secret Society of Powerful Women? - Business Spotlight Sponsor


March 2015 Business Spotlight Sponsor



Wanted:

Women Business Owners


Why should you join the Secret Society of Powerful Women? 

We are a society of powerful business women with a strong dedication to our members. 

Our mission is to support each other in the growth of our respective businesses and paying it forward.  Some member benefits include:

• A website that advertises your business
• A network of like­minded women
• A members mall that features your business
• Training, webinars, and mentoring
• Fundraisers and events• Media exposure for your business
• Monthly featured business and blog

If this sounds interesting, we would like to talk with you. 

Send us an email to members@ssopw.org.

Be sure to include your name, email address, and the company you represent.

Check us out at www.ssopw.org

Join this month for only $15!





Thursday, March 5, 2015

LaBella Baskets - Gifts for ALL Occassions - Spotlight Sponsor

** This is a Sponsored Post on behalf of Monique McIntyre **


March Business Spotlight Sponsor




 
Let me be your personal gift consultant!

We’ve got something for everyone at http://mobaskets.labellabaskets.com/

We have a huge variety of gift baskets, cookie bouquets, and personalized gifts.
 
 
 
 
 
We also offer a fresh flower delivery service. We have everything to meet your gifting needs.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Find out how to earn income 5 ways at http://mobaskets.labellabaskets.com/earnincome.php Join my team and become a gift consultant. Start-up cost very low ($25). No overhead, quotas or inventory.
 
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Loving our Sterling Silver Owl Necklace from Jewelry in Candles - Product Review

*Disclaimer - I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides concerning the use of endorsements and testimonials in advertising. “The  product, , information,  have been provided. In no way did this alter my opinion of their products. All of my opinions are one hundred percent honest, true and my own.*
 
 


We were recently sent a candle from Jewelry in Candles with Stephanie. She introduced us to a new Pink Flame Candle in their Charm America collection. Each candle comes with a necklace with a beautiful charm. First off each of these special candles comes in the black box you see pictured and packed to ensure that it arrives safely.

Of course when we received it we immediately had to light it. The scent of our candle was Jasmine and smelled amazing. The hard part was waiting patiently for our special surprise to show. I burned it for approx. 3 to 4 hours for 3 days and was then able to retrieve our surprise.

We couldn't wait to open it to see which charm necklace we received. It was so worth the wait as we received an adorable silver owl necklace. My nine year old daughter was with me when I did the reveal and she immediately got excited. I love it and she made a comment on how cute it was. I have a feeling that she will be keeping this one...lol
 

Each necklace in these particular candles are from Charm America. I looked up the necklace we received on their site to see how much it retailed and found out that it is sterling silver and retails for $40. We absolutely love it and so glad that we received it.

Also included with our necklace was a slip of paper. On the paper stated that we received a code for 30% off a future purchase. Yep that makes 3 gifts in one. What could possibly get any better? NOTHING!!!

If you are looking for a unique gift for someone then this is the perfect gift. Not a great gift but two gifts in one. Enjoy the lovely scented candle and will burn for hours upon hours and then enjoy the beautiful piece of jewelry that you will receive as well.
 
 
 
If you have any question please feel free to contact Stephanie directly and be sure to follow her facebook page as well.
 




Tuesday, February 10, 2015

My Boho Babie - Custom Handmade Childrens Clothing and Cloth Diapers : Business Spotlight Sponsor

** This is a Sponsored Post on behalf of My Boho Babie **

February 2015 Business Spotlight Sponsor
 
 
 
Welcome to My Boho Babie. Here you will find a variety of cloth diapering essentials such as : hybrid fitted cloth diapers, wipes and covers. I also make beautiful boutique style dresses. Some more items that can be found at My Boho Babie are childrens shirts, pants, skirts, shorts, waldorf inspired toys, bibs, burpcloths and blankets. I put a great amount of love and care into all of my work and want nothing more that to pass that love on.
 
 
I am open to custom orders and would absolutely love to
personally handmake an item for your little one!
 
 
If you would like to reach out to me personally about anything you see in my shop,
please contact me at Mybohobaby18@gmail.com.
I will be more than happy to address any questions or requests that you may have.
Positive feedback is always welcome.
Thank you again and enjoy!


Please follow My Boho Babie on Facebook too
 
 
 
 



 
 




Request a FREE Quote for your next Walt Disney World Vacation - Sponsored Post

** This is a sponsored post on behalf of Nancy Mattingly **

February 2015 Business Spotlight Sponsor


 
I Love everything about Disney! I am a very busy mother of 2 very active little boys and have been married to my husband for 14 amazing years. We have lived in central Illinois are entire lives. I have enjoyed many wonderful trips to Walt Disney World including my honeymoon & 10 year anniversary. I eagerly joined Magical Moments Vacations & became a College of Disney Knowledge graduate after helping many friends & family plan their trips. I have also attended an onsite Agent Education Program in November 2012. I have experienced many different resort levels & extra amenities that the Walt Disney World Resort has to offer. I work hard to help families on a budget.
 
 
September 2014, I also completely an onsite Agent Education Program at Universal Studios in Orlando, FL.

I can also help you plan a trip to Disneyland, on a Disney Cruise, to Aulani in Hawaii, or an Adventures by Disney trip. Disney is my specialty. I am now also booking trips around the world since joining Magical Moments Vacations. Honeymoons, family reunions, family vacations, etc… You dreams can be put into reality with the many contacts that we have. Let me do all the work (with no extra cost to you), while you sit back & enjoy your vacation. It really is that “Magical!”
 
 
Follow Nancy on Facebook

Contact Nancy directly for a FREE Quote - Nancy@MagicalMomentsVacations.com
 
 
 
 


 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Viglink