Monday, December 15, 2014

Canon is a great family gift from Best Buy - @BestBuy #CanonatBestBuy #HintingSeason @CanonUSAimaging

 
** Disclaimer - The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free **
 
 
 
 
Best Buy is the ultimate destination for the latest cameras to capture your holiday memories. The Canon EOS Rebel T5i is one of the best-selling DSLRs. This camera makes advanced photography easy and fun, and gives you exceptional image quality, along with a host of features to enhance your creative expression.
•      Capture Hollywood caliber full HD video
•      Continuous autofocus while taking HD video
•      Features an 18.0-megapixel CMOS sensor and a DIGIC 5 image processor to ensure vivid, crystal-clear images.
•      The 3" vari-angle touch screen simplifies navigation.
Save $150 on the Canon EOS Rebel T5i at Best Buy*. Visit Best Buy to learn more.
*offer valid 12/7-12/20
 
 


As a mom to 3 children and full time blogger it is very important for me to have a great camera. I personally own a Canon and purchased it from Best Buy. I love my camera and would love to have this new one. The staff is always very knowledgeable about all of their products. The display on this camera is out of this world. The details and colors are mind blowing. This will definitely be at the top of my Christmas Wish List this year. I highly suggest you stop by your local Best Buy and view this camera in person. You definitely will not be disappointed.

Plus they have a great deal right now too.

Save $150 on the Canon EOS Rebel T5i at Best Buy*.
Visit
Best Buy to learn more. *offer valid 12/7-12/20"

Do you love twitter parties? Best Buy is hosting an  Canon Twitter Party on Thursday December 18th at 7pm CST. Feel free to join this party for a chance to receive Best Buy gift cards and other great prizes. Tweet #HintingSeason with your top gifts that you want this Holiday from Best Buy.
 
 
 
 

 

Great holiday gift ideas from Best Buy - @BestBuy #HintingSeason @Xbox, @TomTomUSA and @Garmin

** Disclaimer - The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free **
 
Are you still looking for gifts for those on your list this holiday season? Well, I am hear to help with a few of my favorites for those on my list. One of my favorite places to shop is Best Buy. They always have a wonderful variety of products, great deals, and wonderful customer service. They are always the my top pick for electronic gifts. I've hand picked a few of my favorites for this year and cannot wait to tell you all about them. Please browse through them below.
 
 
 
Xbox One is the place for games.
What is Xbox One?
Xbox One was built by gamers, for gamers. With the best exclusive titles (Halo, Sunset Overdrive), the biggest blockbusters (Assassin’s Creed and Call of Duty) the hottest sports franchises (Madden 15, FIFA 15, NBA 2K15) and top family titles (Fantasia: Music Evolved, Just Dance 15, Skylanders) Xbox One takes gaming to a whole new level.
In addition to being a great gaming console, Xbox one connects consumers unlike any other device.  Xbox One enables access to the latest TV shows and movies through your favorite apps.  With Xbox One all of your media is at your fingertips when you want it.
 
 
 
 
 
JBL:
JBL Charge 2- Between the twin passive radiators for deep bass, the massive 6000mAh battery and the hands-free conference speakerphone the key benefit is the Bluetooth Social Mode which allows up to three different users to take their turns to play their own playlists on a single speaker.
JBL Flip 2- Aside from the dual performance-tuned JBL drivers and a built-in bass port, the key benefit of the JBL Flip 2 is the SoundClear echo and noise cancellation combined with the state-of the art microphone system to pick up calls on the speaker.
JBL Reflect Earbud headphones-  Sweat proof ergonomic design.  With a 5 hour rechargeable battery and a reach of about 40 feet, the JBL Reflect BT’s key benefit is the design of the ergonomic eartips along with the built-in magnets which keep your buds on standby without loose cables.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Feauting bluetooth connectivity for hands-free calling, traffic and weather updates.  Lane assist, Lifetime traffic and map updates.   Voice Recognition Technology.  
·         Garmin 52LM
o   5.0” display
o   Maps of 49 U.S. states, plus lifetime map updates1
o   Lane assist with junction view
o   Displays speed limit and accurate arrival time
o   Easily find addresses and millions of points of interest
o   Spoken turn-by-turn directions
 
·         Garmin 2597LMT
o   5.0” display
o   Maps of 49 U.S. states, plus lifetime map updates1
o   Lane assist with junction view
o   Displays speed limit and accurate arrival time
o   Easily find addresses and millions of points of interest
o   Spoken turn-by-turn directions
 
·        TomTom Go 50s
  • Lifetime TomTom Traffic: Drive with TomTom Traffic for the lifetime of your device
  • Lifetime Maps (US, Canada, Mexico): Always drive with the latest map
  • 3D Maps. See buildings and landmarks in stunning 3D
  • 5" touchscreen with advanced lane guidance
 
 
 
 
 
 
 





Monday, December 8, 2014

Success Can Come Out Of Many Struggles - #AD

** Disclaimer - This is a Sponsored Post and may contain Affiliate Links **

Success Can Come Out Of Many Struggles

If you have been struggling to find your footing in this crazy world, you many want to look into becoming an entrepreneur. The great things about the struggles in life and the hard times is that they take you to something better. Not everyone is cut out to be an entrepreneur but if you have gotten through some tough times then you might be on the path to a successful future through creating a new business.

What Do Difficulties in Life Mean to You?

You are either on the cup is half full side or the half empty side of life. There is no doubt that there are negative and positive people in the world but there are also negative and positive outlooks. You could look at life and think that with everything negative happening around you, only negative is to come. On the other hand, if you look at life and you see negative things, you could be someone who takes the negative and tries to turn the situations into something positive. If you are someone who does the latter, you really could think of something that could change not only your world but the lives of many other individuals.

Making the Mistake of Thinking You are Alone

If you are going through some tough times, the mistake that you are probably making is believing that you are all alone in the struggle. With that outlook, you will never be able to make a change for the world. Look outside of the box you live in and you will realize that there are many people who not only are struggling but they cannot see a way out. Instead of succumbing to the depression, you should think of a product or service that will brighten the lives of others. This is an opportunity for you to not only make a difference but also make money. This is the path that will get you out of the spiral of difficulties. Once you get into the entrepreneurial mindset, your opportunities are endless.

How Can You Help Yourself and Others Through This Process?

By starting with this mindset, you will be distracting yourself from the negative in your life and limiting the negative thoughts. These distractions can drive you to what is next in the process but they can also help you forget about what is going wrong for a little bit of time. When you hit the jackpot on a product or service and you find that the consumer world is responsive, you can start to build up the business which will occupy your time and bring in more money. You can then start hiring people in your area and help the local economy. You can also donate to causes that you believe in and support others in that way.

Who Else Has Done This?

There are many examples of people who have risen from the ashes. If you watch Shark Tank on ABC, you will see example after example who have taken a negative situation and turned it into a positive. Another example is entrepreneur Bob Parsons who got his push from being in the Marines and getting an injury. These are not the only stories you can hear about this but you have to start looking for them.

Making Social Media Matter for Your Business - #AD

** Disclaimer - This is a Sponsored Post and may contain Affiliate Links **

Making Social Media Matter for Your Business

Most businesses today would not get the attention and engagement with their customers without being on a number of social media platforms. From engaging with your most loyal customers to implementing social media optimization for maximum exposure, your business can make social media matter to what you do in the future.

Connecting with Your Base Audience
Social media matters for most businesses because it is a way to directly connect with your audience. Before the rise of social media, you had to use other ways to engage customers, such as a team of customer service experts, compelling advertising and calls to action. While these elements are still important, having immediate feedback is what social media is all about, and it can drastically change how you view your customers now and in the future.

Finding Ways to Incentivize Interaction
If you are an established brand, you can easily get customers to follow you on social media and interact with your social media profiles. However, newer businesses may struggle with getting the attention and interaction they need to have a solid presence online. If you want your company's social media profiles to matter to people who may or may not yet be customers, then you can find ways to incentivize interactions. It doesn't have to be much--many customers will engage with your brand if you just give them more of the unique, engaging content they want, rather than a ton of ads that don't have a call for engagement from the audience.

Learning More from the Other Side
The best way to make your social media presence matter is to learn from those who are on the other side of your business. If you are not paying attention to concerns or questions, then you cannot improve your products and services for your existing customers. While you may have customer service centers available, many customers may find it easier to take their questions to social media first, so this can be a great way to show your audience how quick you are to respond.

These are some of the ways that social media can be a big part of your marketing strategy. Without it, your business could get left in the dark when it comes to really learning more about your customers. 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Fill the Stockings with Gorgeous Hair Accessories - 2014 Holiday Gift Guide Sponsor

** This is a Sponsored Post on behalf of Lilla Rose with Yolanda**

 Lilla Rose with Yolanda  is a proud sponsor of our 2014 Holiday Gift Guide


Lilla Rose - Hairs Looking At You Kid


Order or sign-up to become a representative yourself : www.lillarose.biz/hairslookingatyoukid

 Be sure to Follow me on Facebook:  www.facebook.com/lillaroseyolandavaughn


 
  • Unique, comfortable, and strong hair clips and accessories for every hair type & style! Our hair pretties make wonderful gifts for friends and family of all ages, and please, don't forget something special for yourself!

  • Monday, November 24, 2014

    Give the Stylish Gift of Llynda More Boots this Holiday Season - 2014 Holiday Gift Guide Sponsor

    ** This is a Sponsored Post on behalf of Llynda More Boots with Amanda**

     Llynda More Boots with Amanda  is a proud sponsor of our 2014 Holiday Gift Guide
     


    Llynda More Boots by Amanda
    Visit my Webite: www.bootsbyamanda.com

    Follow Me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/morebootsbyamanda

    Create a classic or professional look one day, and a sexy, funky or fun look the next day…all from the same pair of boots. With this 2 piece reversible boot, you can have 30 styles in ONE!
     
     


     
     
     




     

    Friday, November 21, 2014

    Make Sure to Fill the Stockings with Javita Coffee Company - 2014 Holiday Gift Guide Sponsor

    ** This is a Sponsored Post on behalf of Javita with Korre**

     Javita with Korre  is a proud sponsor of our 2014 Holiday Gift Guide

      Javita Coffee Company

    Javita is a company committed to enhancing the lives of millions of people by bringing together two great industries - coffee and direct selling. We are developing great-tasting coffee blends and combining them with a lucrative business model for entrepreneurs looking for financial success to help "evolutionize" the coffee industry.





    We're creating a unique line of 100% natural, instant gourmet coffees infused with herbs and other beneficial ingredients. Every great-tasting cup will not only give you what you already expect from coffee, but also provide the benefits from the natural herbs. We've merged the power and popularity of coffee - already consumed by more than half the world's population -and combined it with an exciting new business opportunity for full-time and part-time entrepreneurs.







    Thursday, November 20, 2014

    LG OLED now at Best Buy! - @BestBuy #HintingSeason #OLEDatBestBuy

    disclaimer:  The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free
     
     


    We have been considering buying  new tv for our living room. The current tv we've had for a very long time and it is just about on its last leg. We decided to head to Best Buy to check out their selection and see what technology is new in TV's now days.

    We were honestly shocked on how far the features have come since the last time we went television shopping. Plus have you seen the sizes of some? Oh my goodness, it is as if you were sitting in a movie theatre. The screen sizes are tremendous!

    I wanted to highlight some new things at Best Buy as I know many of you will be shopping for new televisions this holiday season too. They are your Holiday Shopping Destination.
     
     
     
     
    Discover LG OLED TV – The Ultimate Display!
     
    What is OLED TV?
     
    The stunning design of LG OLED TV is only 0.21" thick at its thinnest point. Picture quality is spectacular, with Infinite Contrast that ranges from the most blazing whites to the deepest blacks. And, LG's exclusive 4 Color Pixel technology delivers bright, vibrant colors. Learn more here: LGOLEDatBestbuy.com
     
    Your first kiss. A baby's first steps. The majesty of a desert sunset. Some things in life defy all explanation and must be experienced to be believed. Such is the case with LG's latest display technology. With deeper and richer colors, stunning contrast and ingeniously curved screens, it is unlike any technology you've ever seen, and it delivers a picture that exceeds your wildest imagination.
     
    LG  55EC9300 SKU# 7846019 – OLED TV
    Best Buy’s everyday price of $3499.99 (save $500). 
    ·         Infinite contrast ratio and stunning color - delivers more natural, lifelike viewing.
    ·         4 Color Pixel technology enhances color range and accuracy.
    ·         Super thin design (consider how to show visually)
    ·         Find content faster with webOS 
     
     
    Have you heard of the OLED TV? I was unaware until we went in the store to browse. You would not believe the picture. When I first looked at the back wall that was fully lined in televisions, the OLED TV stuck right out. It had amazing colors and details in the picture. The picture quality was out of this world and my husband made the same comment. It was almost as if the things on the television were right there in front of us. It is just amazing on how far technology has come and now my hubby wants one...lol
     
     



     
    

    Saturday, November 15, 2014

    Fill their Stockings this Holiday Season with Products from L'Bri - 2014 Holiday Gift Guide Sponsor

    ** This is a Sponsored Post on behalf of L'Bri with JoAnn**
    L'Bri with JoAnn  is a proud sponsor of our 2014 Holiday Gift Guide


    Please visit my site: www.josnaturalsmile.lbri.com

    Friday, November 14, 2014

    The Perfect Gift with Plexus the Colorado Pink Drink - 2014 Holiday Gift Guide Sponsor

    ** This is a Sponsored Post on behalf of Plexus with Toni **

     
      Plexus with Toni  is a proud sponsor of our 2014 Holiday Gift Guide

    Plexus with Colorado Pink Drink- my website is www.ColoradoPinkDrink.com  

    Follow me on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/copinkdrink

     
    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

    Viglink